• ru
  • ua
  • de
PRIVATE DETECTIVE ODESSA

Excellent reputation, high professionalism, complete confidentiality.

Tel.

  +38 (096) 692-07-07


Telegram:  @DetectiveOdessa
e-mail:  od.detective@bk.ru
skype:  od.detective

Services:

Identification of adultery

Read more

Photo and video surveillance

Read more

Checking for wiretapping

Read more

Lie detector - a polygraph test

Read more

Search of people

Read more

Collection of information

Read more
ALL SERVICES
Reviews

Obmanutyi muj

Guys, thank you! If not for you - I would wear horns, damn it! That's not for nothing did I not trust my ex! But thanks to the detectives I was not only convinced himself all over, but for the court photos are available - so fuck it I would get! Thank you again!

Read more

Client

I want to thank the guys from the detective agency for sensitive and attentive to customers. No matter what the problem was (is private), but was struck by the attitude: I've met and discussed all the details as prompted to do so, the costs were reasonable. Thanks guys, it was great!

Read more

Angelina I.

Seek your friend advised me I needed to quickly find a single person abroad. Honestly, I did not hope that will help me (and for good reason!). With detectives have not personally met all the negotiations were conducted by telephone. I have provided the required information, sending money. I think - all cried my money ... But in a very short period of time I got all the information about that person. Thank you! For me, this is VERY important!

Read more

Tairovo

Send representatives in the region Tairovo

Carefully check against your contact details to not making mistakes. Otherwise we will not be able to answer you. If in the course of the day with you will not be contacted by our representatives, please call on the phone mentioned on the website and let us know

Your message has been successfully sent!

• en
  • ua
  • de
ЧАСТНЫЙ ДЕТЕКТИВ ОДЕССА

Безупречная репутация, высочайший профессионализм, полная конфиденциальность.

Тел.

  +38 (096) 692-07-07


Telegram:  @DetectiveOdessa
e-mail:  od.detective@bk.ru
skype:  od.detective

Услуги:

Выявление супружеской неверности

Подробнее

Фотонаблюдение

Подробнее

Проверка на прослушку помещений, автомобилей

Подробнее

Проверка на полиграфе

Подробнее

Розыск людей

Подробнее

Сбор информации

Подробнее
ВСЕ УСЛУГИ
Отзывы

Андрей

Выражаю благодарность за высокий профессионализм и отлично выполненную в кратчайшие сроки работу сотрудником детективного агенства Александру. Желаю вашему коллективу процветания и интересной работы!

 

Подробнее

Бизнесмен

Хочу сказать спасибо сотрудникам агентства «Частный детектив Одесса». Я бизнесмен и часть прибыли вкладываю в различные проекты. Иногда удачно, иногда – не очень. Вот и сейчас в очередной раз хотел проинвестировать один проект, но что-то остановило. Решил проверить организаторов проекта с помощью Вашего агентства – и оказывается не прогадал, это оказались мошенники! Теперь прежде…

Подробнее

Алексей В.

Мужики, спасибище Вам огромное! Я без своей машины как без рук, даже хуже. Как увидел, что ее угнали – совсем голову потерял. Обратился в милицию, конечно. Ну а там сами знаете как, ждите говорят. А сколько ж можно ждать? Хорошо друзья подсказали – обратился к Вам. Даже сам не ожидал как все быстро, оперативно: машину нашли, помогли вернуть. Теперь если не дай Бог что – сразу к…

Подробнее

Таирово

Написать представителям в регионе Таирово

Внимательней сверьте свои контактные данные на не допущения ошибок. В противном случае мы не сможем Вам ответить. Если в течении дня с Вами не свяжутся наши представители, позвоните пожалуйста на телефон указанный на сайте, и сообщите нам об этом

Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено!





Перечень обслуживающих городов: