• ru
  • ua
  • de
PRIVATE DETECTIVE ODESSA

Excellent reputation, high professionalism, complete confidentiality.

Tel.

  +38 (096) 692-07-07


e-mail:  od.detective@bk.ru
skype:  od.detective

Services:

Identification of adultery

Read more

Photo and video surveillance

Read more

Checking for wiretapping

Read more

Lie detector - a polygraph test

Read more

Search of people

Read more

Collection of information

Read more
ALL SERVICES
Reviews

Yevseyev Elena (Deputy Director of LLC "Color 5")

Respected Agency "Odessa private detective" and personally Detective Alexander, I hasten to express my gratitude for the work done to find an unscrupulous contractor. Our company is located in Kiev and was not able to check all the details in advance. Thank you for your professionalism in finding and advocacy work with the debtor. All strongly recommend only deal with competent professionals. In this agency you can trust!

 

Read more

Alexey V.

Guys, spasibische you very much! I do not like my car with no hands, even worse. I saw that it was stolen - just lost my head. To the police, of course. Well, there you know how, wait say. And how many are possible to wait? Good friends suggested - addressed to you. Even he did not expect to like everything quickly, quickly: car was found, helped restore. Now, if God forbid that - just for you!

Read more

George

Congratulations to all the employees of the detective agency "Private detective Odessa" and Happy New Year! Happiness to you and thank you for your work! If need be - certainly will refer only to you!

Read more

Usatovo

Send representatives in the region Usatovo

Carefully check against your contact details to not making mistakes. Otherwise we will not be able to answer you. If in the course of the day with you will not be contacted by our representatives, please call on the phone mentioned on the website and let us know

• en
  • ua
  • de
ЧАСТНЫЙ ДЕТЕКТИВ ОДЕССА

Безупречная репутация, высочайший профессионализм, полная конфиденциальность.

Тел.

  +38 (096) 692-07-07


e-mail:  od.detective@bk.ru
skype:  od.detective

Услуги:

Выявление супружеской неверности

Подробнее

Фотонаблюдение

Подробнее

Проверка на прослушку помещений, автомобилей

Подробнее

Проверка на полиграфе

Подробнее

Розыск людей

Подробнее

Сбор информации

Подробнее
ВСЕ УСЛУГИ
Отзывы

Благодарная клиентка

Хочу выразить искреннюю благодарность сотрудникам детективного агентства «Частный детектив Одесса» за отлично выполненную работу и внимательное отношение к заказчикам! Суть проблемы излагать не буду – это слишком личное, но все, о чем договаривались, выполнено четко в срок, я получила именно тот результат, на который рассчитывала – спасибо!

Подробнее

Обманутый муж

Мужики, спасибо! Если б не вы – носить бы мне рога, блин! Вот не зря ж я своей бывшей не доверял! Зато благодаря сыщикам я не только сам во всем убедился, но и для суда фото имеются – так что хрен она у меня что получит! Еще раз спасибо!

Подробнее

Ирина Станиславовна

Дорогие мои, спасибо Вам за Вашу работу! Я сына одна воспитываю, мы с ним всегда душа в душу жили. А тут вижу – стал он от меня таиться, приходить поздно, дерганый какой-то стал! Чего уж я только не передумала! Хорошо добрые люди подсказали к Вам обратиться. В общем оказалось, что влюбился мой балбес в соседскую девочку. Ну поговорили мы с ним по душам – что ж я ему враг, что ли?…

Подробнее

Усатово

Написать представителям в регионе Усатово

Внимательней сверьте свои контактные данные на не допущения ошибок. В противном случае мы не сможем Вам ответить. Если в течении дня с Вами не свяжутся наши представители, позвоните пожалуйста на телефон указанный на сайте, и сообщите нам об этом



Перечень обслуживающих городов: