• ru
  • ua
  • de
PRIVATE DETECTIVE ODESSA

Excellent reputation, high professionalism, complete confidentiality.

Tel.

  +38 (096) 692-07-07


e-mail:  od.detective@bk.ru
skype:  od.detective

Services:

Identification of adultery

Read more

Photo and video surveillance

Read more

Checking for wiretapping

Read more

Lie detector - a polygraph test

Read more

Search of people

Read more

Collection of information

Read more
ALL SERVICES
Reviews

Family Lesco

From our family thank you very much the agency "Private detective Odessa" and in particular Detective Alexandra! My husband was at work accused of malfeasance. If not for you, Alexander, the husband would have lost a good job. I'm not talking about a good name! Private investigation, you spent, put everything in its place. Once again THANK YOU!

Read more

Anatoly P.

With a detective agency "Private detective Odessa" cooperate is not the first year (I have my own business). Had to go on different issues - verification of personnel, testing partners. For all the time - no complaints, the information that I get full, objective, true. I recommend!

Read more

Staff of the company

On behalf of the employees of the company would like to thank the agency "Private detective Odessa" for help. The fact that our company started stealing. Company management decided to check all the employees of the company on a polygraph for involvement in the theft. Special thanks to the staff for how quickly and with what tact was all done! Thank you! The culprits identified, fired again, and now we can trust each other!

Read more

Kotovka

Send representatives in the region Kotovka

Carefully check against your contact details to not making mistakes. Otherwise we will not be able to answer you. If in the course of the day with you will not be contacted by our representatives, please call on the phone mentioned on the website and let us know

• en
  • ua
  • de
ЧАСТНЫЙ ДЕТЕКТИВ ОДЕССА

Безупречная репутация, высочайший профессионализм, полная конфиденциальность.

Тел.

  +38 (096) 692-07-07


Telegram:  @DetectiveOdessa
e-mail:  od.detective@bk.ru
skype:  od.detective

Услуги:

Выявление супружеской неверности

Подробнее

Фотонаблюдение

Подробнее

Проверка на прослушку помещений, автомобилей

Подробнее

Проверка на полиграфе

Подробнее

Розыск людей

Подробнее

Сбор информации

Подробнее
ВСЕ УСЛУГИ
Отзывы

Артур Лукин (https://vk.com/id274114667)

Хотелось поблагодарить агенство за помощь в деле. Оперативно помогли установить контактные данные человека. Потратил не мало времени на самостоятельные поиски,но ничего не получилось.Теперь надеюсь удивлю человека приятным сюрпризом и он будет удивлен этим ) Огромное спасибо,всем советую.

 

Подробнее

Валерий

После того, как у меня начались проблемы с бизнесом (утечка информации, например), я сразу обратился в «Частный детектив Одесса». Сразу заметно, что имеешь дело с профессионалами: никаких попыток раскрутить на лишние деньги, все переговоры строго по делу. В общем рекомендую, оказанные услуги стоят затраченных денег.

Подробнее

Игорь Кириллович В.

Вы когда-нибудь получали письма с угрозами? Нет? А я получал! Поверьте – это ужасно! А потом еще и телефонные звонки в разное время суток. Пробовал обращаться в милицию – безрезультатно. А тут так кстати попалось на глаза Ваше объявление. Дай, думаю, попробую, потому что сил уже никаких нет! И Вы знаете что оказалось? Подростки соседские развлекались, паразиты! Так что СПАСИБО…

Подробнее

Котовка

Написать представителям в регионе Котовка

Внимательней сверьте свои контактные данные на не допущения ошибок. В противном случае мы не сможем Вам ответить. Если в течении дня с Вами не свяжутся наши представители, позвоните пожалуйста на телефон указанный на сайте, и сообщите нам об этом



Перечень обслуживающих городов: