• ru
  • ua
  • de
PRIVATE DETECTIVE ODESSA

Excellent reputation, high professionalism, complete confidentiality.

Tel.

  +38 (096) 692-07-07


Telegram:  @DetectiveOdessa
e-mail:  od.detective@bk.ru
skype:  od.detective

Services:

Identification of adultery

Read more

Photo and video surveillance

Read more

Checking for wiretapping

Read more

Lie detector - a polygraph test

Read more

Search of people

Read more

Collection of information

Read more
ALL SERVICES
Reviews

Staff of the company

On behalf of the employees of the company would like to thank the agency "Private detective Odessa" for help. The fact that our company started stealing. Company management decided to check all the employees of the company on a polygraph for involvement in the theft. Special thanks to the staff for how quickly and with what tact was all done! Thank you! The culprits identified, fired again, and now we can trust each other!

Read more

Family Radchenko

We have had to turn to the detective agency when they noticed that our son is something wrong: he became irritable, nervous, was late coming home, ask about anything - snarls, or nothing at all! Of course, we suspected the worst! It turned out that our boy got into bad company. The main thing is that thanks to you, we make it in time! However, they had to change residence - but that will not do for a child! And to all of you - thank you so much!

Read more

Komar Natalia Aleksandrovna, 25 years old +380636179896

She collaborated with the agency about the handwriting examination - they warned about all the risks, reported clear deadlines in which they met, everything was clear and understandable, there were no doubts and additional questions. Thank you very much for the quality and speed, as well as for the sincere desire to help!

 

Read more

Platonovo

Send representatives in the region Platonovo

Carefully check against your contact details to not making mistakes. Otherwise we will not be able to answer you. If in the course of the day with you will not be contacted by our representatives, please call on the phone mentioned on the website and let us know

Your message has been successfully sent!

• en
  • ua
  • de
ЧАСТНЫЙ ДЕТЕКТИВ ОДЕССА

Безупречная репутация, высочайший профессионализм, полная конфиденциальность.

Тел.

  +38 (096) 692-07-07


e-mail:  od.detective@bk.ru
skype:  od.detective

Услуги:

Выявление супружеской неверности

Подробнее

Фотонаблюдение

Подробнее

Проверка на прослушку помещений, автомобилей

Подробнее

Проверка на полиграфе

Подробнее

Розыск людей

Подробнее

Сбор информации

Подробнее
ВСЕ УСЛУГИ
Отзывы

ИННА Израиль, skype: balista205

Искренне хочу поблагодарить лично Александра, а так же всю команду, кто проявил участие и внимание по моему вопросу. Я Проживаю в другой стране, и по этому боялась не попаду ли я на мошенников. Могу сказать одно , что все ребята заслуживают уважения, серьезный подход к работе, рада что не ошиблась. Сегодня я посмотрела на свою жизнь , на свою семью другими глазами . Спасибо огромное Александру, за его терпение по отношению к клиенту, это так важно. Хочу посоветовать всем кто проживает в других…

Подробнее

Валерий

После того, как у меня начались проблемы с бизнесом (утечка информации, например), я сразу обратился в «Частный детектив Одесса». Сразу заметно, что имеешь дело с профессионалами: никаких попыток раскрутить на лишние деньги, все переговоры строго по делу. В общем рекомендую, оказанные услуги стоят затраченных денег.

Подробнее

Маринка

Даже не знаю, как Вас благодарить – СПАСИБО и низкий поклон! Я чуть не стала жертвой брачного афериста. А как все было красиво – цветы, подарки, ужин при свечах! И мама, и подруги в один голос твердили, что он проходимец, а у меня словно пелена перед глазами! Спасибо маме (и Вам, конечно) за то, что уберегли меня от неверного шага! Спасибо! И удачи Вам во всем!

Подробнее

Платоново

Написать представителям в регионе Платоново

Внимательней сверьте свои контактные данные на не допущения ошибок. В противном случае мы не сможем Вам ответить. Если в течении дня с Вами не свяжутся наши представители, позвоните пожалуйста на телефон указанный на сайте, и сообщите нам об этом



Перечень обслуживающих городов: