• ru
  • ua
  • de
PRIVATE DETECTIVE ODESSA

Excellent reputation, high professionalism, complete confidentiality.

Tel.

  +38 (096) 692-07-07


e-mail:  od.detective@bk.ru
skype:  od.detective

Services:

Identification of adultery

Read more

Photo and video surveillance

Read more

Checking for wiretapping

Read more

Lie detector - a polygraph test

Read more

Search of people

Read more

Collection of information

Read more
ALL SERVICES
Reviews

Alexey V.

Guys, spasibische you very much! I do not like my car with no hands, even worse. I saw that it was stolen - just lost my head. To the police, of course. Well, there you know how, wait say. And how many are possible to wait? Good friends suggested - addressed to you. Even he did not expect to like everything quickly, quickly: car was found, helped restore. Now, if God forbid that - just for you!

Read more

Irina S.

My dear, thank you for your work! I am a single mother of a son, we had always lived in perfect harmony. And then I see - it was lurking from me, come late, some became antsy! What could I just change my mind! Well good people to have prompted you to apply. In general, it was found that in love with my neighbor's booby girl. Well, we had a talk with him heart to heart - what am I an enemy of him, or what? Now all we have again a wonderful, thank you!

Read more

Young parents

My husband and I decided to check out our nanny who trusts his three-year daughter. The inspection was carried out very carefully - first collected information about her, set the camera at home and checked her work. All right! Thank detective agency - now we can be quiet for my baby!

Read more

Burlacha balka

Send representatives in the region Burlacha balka

Carefully check against your contact details to not making mistakes. Otherwise we will not be able to answer you. If in the course of the day with you will not be contacted by our representatives, please call on the phone mentioned on the website and let us know

• en
  • ua
  • de
ЧАСТНЫЙ ДЕТЕКТИВ ОДЕССА

Безупречная репутация, высочайший профессионализм, полная конфиденциальность.

Тел.

  +38 (096) 692-07-07


Telegram:  @DetectiveOdessa
e-mail:  od.detective@bk.ru
skype:  od.detective

Услуги:

Выявление супружеской неверности

Подробнее

Фотонаблюдение

Подробнее

Проверка на прослушку помещений, автомобилей

Подробнее

Проверка на полиграфе

Подробнее

Розыск людей

Подробнее

Сбор информации

Подробнее
ВСЕ УСЛУГИ
Отзывы

Несостоявшийся автовладелец

Хочу поблагодарить за хорошую работу детективов агентства. Спасибо, ребята! На машину я собирал давно. И выбирал долго. А тут подвернулось такое выгодное предложение. Я уже даже согласился, а потом засомневался что-то – уж больно все удачно складывается: и машина почти новая, и цена очень хорошая. Обратился к Вам, чтобы проверили на угон. И конечно же машина оказалась в розыске!…

Подробнее

Д.И.

Хочу поблагодарить ребят из детективного агентства за хорошую работу. Мне подстроили  ДТП, дело дошло до суда. Мало того, что мою машину побили, так я еще и на бабки попал! И главное все против меня! Обратился в агентство – спасибо ребятам, провели расследование, нашли свидетелей, в общем суд я выиграл. Спасибо!

Подробнее

Ангелина И.

Обратиться к Вам мне посоветовала подруга, мне нужно было срочно разыскать за границей одного человека. Честно говоря, я не надеялась, что мне помогут (а зря!). С сыщиками лично не встречалась, все переговоры велись по телефону. Я предоставила требуемую информацию, перечислила деньги. Думаю – все, плакали мои денежки… Но в очень короткий срок я получила всю необходимую информацию…

Подробнее

Бурлача балка

Написать представителям в регионе Бурлача балка

Внимательней сверьте свои контактные данные на не допущения ошибок. В противном случае мы не сможем Вам ответить. Если в течении дня с Вами не свяжутся наши представители, позвоните пожалуйста на телефон указанный на сайте, и сообщите нам об этом



Перечень обслуживающих городов: