• ru
  • ua
  • de
PRIVATE DETECTIVE ODESSA

Excellent reputation, high professionalism, complete confidentiality.

Tel.

  +38 (096) 692-07-07


Telegram:  @DetectiveOdessa
e-mail:  od.detective@bk.ru
skype:  od.detective

Services:

Identification of adultery

Read more

Photo and video surveillance

Read more

Checking for wiretapping

Read more

Lie detector - a polygraph test

Read more

Search of people

Read more

Collection of information

Read more
ALL SERVICES
Reviews

Vitaly Levytskyy, vitosick@mail.ru

I want to express my immense gratitude to the "Private Detective of Odessa" in the person of his collaborator Alexander. Only thanks to his professional work were found in the shortest possible time our stolen jewelry; The culprit is found and is punished. I think, "Private detective of Odessa" can rightly be called the best detective agency of our city. Many thanks for your hard work!

 

Read more

Grateful client

Thank private detectives agency for the attention to clients and diligent performance of their work. The question with which I addressed to the agency very sensitive nature. For me it is important to not only get a certain result, but also to keep secret the problem. The expected result is obtained, confidentiality respected. Thank you!

Read more

Staff of the company

On behalf of the employees of the company would like to thank the agency "Private detective Odessa" for help. The fact that our company started stealing. Company management decided to check all the employees of the company on a polygraph for involvement in the theft. Special thanks to the staff for how quickly and with what tact was all done! Thank you! The culprits identified, fired again, and now we can trust each other!

Read more

Larzhanka

Send representatives in the region Larzhanka

Carefully check against your contact details to not making mistakes. Otherwise we will not be able to answer you. If in the course of the day with you will not be contacted by our representatives, please call on the phone mentioned on the website and let us know

Your message has been successfully sent!

• en
  • ua
  • de
ЧАСТНЫЙ ДЕТЕКТИВ ОДЕССА

Безупречная репутация, высочайший профессионализм, полная конфиденциальность.

Тел.

  +38 (096) 692-07-07


Telegram:  @DetectiveOdessa
e-mail:  od.detective@bk.ru
skype:  od.detective

Услуги:

Выявление супружеской неверности

Подробнее

Фотонаблюдение

Подробнее

Проверка на прослушку помещений, автомобилей

Подробнее

Проверка на полиграфе

Подробнее

Розыск людей

Подробнее

Сбор информации

Подробнее
ВСЕ УСЛУГИ
Отзывы

Петр, +380672658055

Выражаю особую благодарность коллективу детективного агентства за оперативность и качество выполненной работы. Нужно было провести экспертное исследование почерка и выявить мошенника в своем рабочем коллективе. Благодаря высокому профессионализму детективов агентства, мошенник выявлен и наказан

 

Подробнее

Игорь Кириллович В.

Вы когда-нибудь получали письма с угрозами? Нет? А я получал! Поверьте – это ужасно! А потом еще и телефонные звонки в разное время суток. Пробовал обращаться в милицию – безрезультатно. А тут так кстати попалось на глаза Ваше объявление. Дай, думаю, попробую, потому что сил уже никаких нет! И Вы знаете что оказалось? Подростки соседские развлекались, паразиты! Так что СПАСИБО…

Подробнее

Андрей

Выражаю благодарность за высокий профессионализм и отлично выполненную в кратчайшие сроки работу сотрудником детективного агенства Александру. Желаю вашему коллективу процветания и интересной работы!

 

Подробнее

Ларжанка

Написать представителям в регионе Ларжанка

Внимательней сверьте свои контактные данные на не допущения ошибок. В противном случае мы не сможем Вам ответить. Если в течении дня с Вами не свяжутся наши представители, позвоните пожалуйста на телефон указанный на сайте, и сообщите нам об этом



Перечень обслуживающих городов: